Posted on

Nickeloden Cartoons On DVD

Image

Childhood Revisited

I was looking at the major DVD retailer in Australia today and found that they are releasing several old NickToons on DVD. For someone who is 20 I still see myself going back to cartoons of my youth mainly for nostalgia. Dubbed Nickelodeon Classics the first 2 seasons of Hey Arnold, The Wild Thronberries, Ahhh Real Monstoers, Rockos Modern Life, CatDog and The Angry Beavers will be out. All they need is the classic Rugrats before the first movie and they are set. Even though Im 20 I can totally see myself buying Hey Arnold on DVD and having no shame about. Let The Nostalgia Fest Begin

Leave a Reply

